....PIEMONTE OPERATORS..OPERATORI IN PIEMONTE....

Stefania Ausino (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Obrassano, TO

T: +393493186415
E: oasictme@hotmail.com

Silvana Battiniello (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Rivoli, TO

T: +393277696564
E: silvana.battiniello@gmail.com

Elda Bernardi (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

San Germano Chisone, TO

Phone: +393486921776
e-mail: e.bernardi63@gmail.com

Angela Bolzoni (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Novara, NO

T: +393480048397
E: bolange@libero.it

Cinzia Amelia Bonnin (Operator Dien Zone®)

Roure, TO

T: +393478821969
E: cinzia.bonnin@gmail.com

Patrizia Cano (Operator Dien Zone®)

Torino

T: +39 333 38 77 388
E: cano.patrizia@gmail.com

Giuseppe Castiglione (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Collegno, TO

T: +393387020774

Monica Ceruti (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Carmagnola, TO

T: +39 339 17 81 983

E: ceruttimonica2016@libero.it

Stefania Chiadó Rana (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

San Maurizio Canavese, TO

T: +39 348 36 49 492

E: stefania.chiado@gmail.com

Claudia Chiadó Fiorio (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Cirié, TO

T: +39 329 46 98 285

E: claudiachiadofiorio@alice.it

Miriam Debora Sara Colombari (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Rosta, TO

T: +393286593854
E: colombarimiriam@gmail.com

Roberto Colombo (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Torino

T: +39 334 11 24 242
E: rcolombo59@gmail.com

Daniela Conte (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Perosa Argentina, TO

T: +393471575836
E: dany6516@libero.it

Elvira Convertino (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Torino

T: +39 340 47 78 484
E: elvcon@hotmail.com

Maria Luisa De Filippi (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Torino

T: +393349438243
E: defilippi@yahoo.it

Sabrina De Vita (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

San Francesco al Campo, TO

T: +393471024814
E: sabrina.devita67@gmail.com

Corina Dontu (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Pinerolo, TO

T: +393898838537

E: corinatavola@yahoo.com

Barbara Fregnan (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Grinzane Cavour, CN

T: +393388358991
E: 
frogman.barbara@gmail.com

Monica Gora (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Torino

T: +39 351 17 75 599
E: 
monikis@email.com

Cristina Letizia (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Torino

T: +39 339 34 31 536
E: 
cristinaletizia@icloud.com

Patrizia Liberale (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Buttigliera Alta, TO

T: +393395613565
E: liberalepatrizia@gmail.com

Anna Maksan (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Torino

T: +39 345 67 83 378
E: maksananna@gmail.com

Emanuela Marchelli (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Tagliolo Monferrato, AL

T: +39 328 38 12 862

Cinzia Melano (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Roletto, TO

T: +393395972496
E: cinzia.melano@gmail.com

Stefania Murvana (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Torino

T: +39 393 00 85 468
E: stefania.murvana@gmail.com

Anna Musolino (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Torino

T: +39 340 7287296
E: annadaniela.musolino@gmail.com

Giacoma Nicolosi (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Torino

T: +39 349 41 68 004
E: minanicolosi@gmail.com

Natasha Nichifor (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Torino

T: +39 349 32 83 361
E: natasanichifor@gmail.com 

Fima Onofrei (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Torino

Domenico Parzanese (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Torino

T: +39 347 40 00 053

E: dparzanese@gmail.com

Sara Pellegrino (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Piossasco, TO

T: +393487027263
E: info@centroshiatsu.eu

Giuseppe Perez (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Torino

T: +39 349 88 26 988
E: eklegon@gmail.com

Maria Rosa Ravetto (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Bussoleno, TO

T: +39 335 81 54 230
E: mariarosa.ravetto@gmail.com

Monica Razzetti (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Torino

T: +39 327 532 5386

E: ra.monica@libero.it