....LOMBARDIA OPERATORS..OPERATORI IN LOMBARDIA....

Davide Agostoni (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Milano

T: +39 347 38 40 322

E: davideagostoni@gmail.com

Delia Ambrosini (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Arcore, MI

T: +393331503010
E: delia.ambro@hotmail.it

Simona Paola Asperges (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Milano

T: +393395739637
E: s.asperges@tiscali.it

Angela Berretta (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

San Donato Milanese, MI

T: +39 346 75 97 874
E: angela.berretta@accenture.com

Paola Bertello (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

San Giuliano Milanese, MI

Anna Bettini (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Sesto San Giovanni, MI

T: +39 334 20 88 682
E: dolcepiccadilly@yahoo.com

Cristina Bialetti (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Monza, MB

T: +39 392 62 30 692
E: dott.ssabialetti@tiscali.it

Cristina Birondi (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Mozzo, BG

T: +393470109770
E: cristina.birondi@sitis.it

Silvana Bendini (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Cernusco sul Naviglio, MI

T: +393388838776
E: silvyb.17@hotmail.it

Pierangelo Bertelli (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Cinisello Balsamo, MI

Paola Brivio (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Nibbiono, LC

T: +39 342 00 78 665
E: paolabrivio@tiscali.it

Stefania Brivio (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Brescia

T: +39 339 613 6108
E: brivio.stefania@gmail.com

Maria Calcagno (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Settimo Milanese, MI

T: +39 345 47 95 423

Giuseppe Caprioli (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Milano

Stefania Chiesa (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Vedano al Lambro, MB

T: +39 338 39 83 871

E: s.chiesa57@gmail.com 

Raffaella Clarino (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Arese, MI

T: +393398726360
E: raffyclarino@gmail.com

Monica Consolo (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Gorgonzola, MI

T: +39 349 29 66 589
E: monica.consolo@libero.it

Elisa Corbellini (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Milano

T: +39 349 67 39 781
E: elisa.corbellini@gmail.com

Anna Cotugno (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Arluno, MI

T: +39 346 73 53 429
E: anna.arcangelo@vodafone.it

Loretta Cristofalo (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Verano Brianza, MONZA

T: +393398025304
E: langolodilory@gmail.com

Milena Di Donna (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Garbagnate Milanese, MI

T: +393356591299
E: mirena1961@gmail.com

Patrizia Dolo (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Cormano, MI

T: +39 349 38 03 241
E: patdol74@gmail.com

Sara Ermoli (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Milano

T: +393402861840
E: sara.ermoli@tbwa.it

Monica Fedeli (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Milano

Stefano Fumagalli (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Merate, LC

T: +39 320 96 75 100
E: stefanofumagalliazione@gmail.com

Michela Galimberti (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Roma

T: +39 347 01 78 056

E: mikygalimba@hotmail.it

Miriam Ganzerla (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Rho, MI

T: +393331638826
E: miriamganz86@gmail.com

Stefania Gavazzi (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Talamona, SO

T: +393930426339
E: stefi.gavazzi@hotmail.com

Denis Genesin (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Milano

Debora Grigatti (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Milano

T: +393392706982
E: debora.grigatti@gmail.com

Natasha Kalcheva (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Milano

Nadia La Marca (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Milano

T: +393494420692
E: nadialamarca@yahoo.it

Elena Lazar (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Brescia

T: +39 342 032 4721

E: lilitintoiu@gmail.com

Gianluca Liderbani (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Milano

T: +39 346 84 56 351
E: indovinasti@yahoo.it

Monica Loi (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Milano

T: +393738204727
E: monicaloi72@gmail.com