....LOMBARDIA OPERATORS..OPERATORI IN LOMBARDIA....

Delia Ambrosini (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Arcore, MI

T: +393331503010
E: delia.ambro@hotmail.it

Anna Ardito (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Milano

T: +393381711510
E: annaardito77@gmail.com

Simona Paola Asperges (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Milano

T: +393395739637
E: s.asperges@tiscali.it

Cristina Birondi (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Mozzo, BG

T: +393470109770
E: cristina.birondi@sitis.it

Silvana Bendini (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Cernusco sul Naviglio, MI

T: +393388838776
E: silvyb.17@hotmail.it

Pierangelo Bertelli (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Cinisello Balsamo, MI

Cinzia Berton (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Cassano d'Adda, MI

T: +39 338 74 39 072
E: cinzia.berton57@gmail.com

Patrizia Berton (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Soriso, NO

T: +39 328 82 44 697
E: badteacher60@gmail.com

Marta Bianchi (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Cavernago, BG

T: +393385083689
E: bianchi.marta@virgilio.it

Stefania Brivio (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Brescia

T: +39 339 613 6108
E: brivio.stefania@gmail.com

Marta Bottarini (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Samarate, VA

T: +393495615587
E: marta.bottarini@gmail.com

Enrica Bugelli (Operator Dien Zone®)

Daverio, VA

T: +393403701696
E: enrybu@hotmail.it

Alessandra Busato (Operator Dien Zone®)

Sesto San Giovanni, MI

T: +393283833851
E: la.ele@live.it

Carla Busnè (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Treviglio, BG

T: +393497335168
E: carla_busne@asst.bgovest.it

Raffaella Cabassi (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Milano

T: +393487052059
E: fra.cabassi@gmail.com

Giulia Caiazzo (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Milano

T: +393921806637
E: giulia.caiazzo@libero.it

Paola Canovese (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Caselle Torinese, TO

T: +39 333 50 20 875
E: p.canovese@yahoo.it

Daria Cantù (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Lissone, MB

T: +39 393 38 28 764
E: daria.dada@libero.it

Giuseppe Caprioli (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Milano

Justine Caruselli (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Milano

T: +393388759039
E: justinecaruselli@libero.it

Maria Antonia Casati (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Milano

T: +393475046957
E: casaetta@tiscali.it

Christian Cataldi (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Bresso, MI

T: +393398860481
E: christian3ez@gmail.com

Raffaella Clarino (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Arese, MI

T: +393398726360
E: raffyclarino@gmail.com

Monica Consolo (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Gorgonzola, MI

T: +39 349 29 66 589
E: monica.consolo@libero.it

Elisa Corbellini (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Milano

T: +39 349 67 39 781
E: elisa.corbellini@gmail.com

Loretta Cristofalo (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Verano Brianza, MONZA

T: +393398025304
E: langolodilory@gmail.com

Luigi Depascale (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Vanzago, MI

T: +393386931731
E: depa0760@yahoo.it

Marina Desjatika (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Milano

T: +393294967081
E: achimenes@inbox.ru

Elisabetta De Palma (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Fara Gera D'Adda, BG

T: +393472593784
E: elisabetta.depalma@email.it

Eleronora Di Bernardini (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Buccinasco, MI

T: +393466825131
E: eleonoradibernardini@gmail.com

Milena Di Donna (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Garbagnate Milanese, MI

T: +393356591299
E: mirena1961@gmail.com

Carmela Di Lorenzo (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Corbetta, MI

T: +393491946816
E: carmenadilorenzo@tiscali.it

Raffaella D'Imperio (Operator Dien Zone®)

Cadrezzate, VA

Irene Dobrilla (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Milano

T: +393924453437
E: irenedobrilla@gmail.com

Patrizia Dolo (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Cormano, MI

T: +39 349 38 03 241
E: patdol74@gmail.com

Sara Ermoli (Operator Dien Chan Zone®)

Milano

T: +393402861840
E: sara.ermoli@tbwa.it